0

Sat Oct 6 | DJ Heather, CZ Boogie, Brian Boncher

Special Event Saturday October 6th Six06 and Tru Musica present DJ HEATHER (DjHeather) with support by CZBOOGIE & Brian Boncher

0

Rebetika At Six06 featuring Rebetoneira

Come join us for another beautiful night of live Greek music at Six06 Cafe/Bar. Our intimate sessions include a variety of Laika, and Rebetika favorites. Mezedes, Tsipouro, Dance, & Kefi As [...]

0

OLD SCHOOL PARTY SEP 22 | PUMPIN PETE

Saturday Sep 22 OLDSCHOOL PARTY @ SIX06 featuring PUMPIN PETE

0

Weekend Lineup | Rebetika, Josh The Funky 1, Victor Correa, Brian Boncher

Six06 Weekend Lineup Friday Aug 24 – Rebetika Live Saturday Aug 25 – Josh The Funky 1 Sunday – Tru Musica Brunch with Brian Boncher & Victor Correa

0

Rebetika At Six06

An Intimate live Rebetiko performance at Six06 Cafe/Bar in Chicago Mezedes, Tsipouro, & Kefi Special Menu by Chef Dimitrios Dib Please call for reservations. Tables are limited and book [...]

0

Weekend Line Up | Karl Almaria, Milty Evans, Brian Boncher

Six06 Cafe & Bar Weekend Line Up FRIDAY AUG 17 | Karl Almaria SATURDAY AUG 18 | Milty Evans SUNDAY AUG 19 | Tru Musica Brunch Brian Boncher & Victor Correa

0

Weekend Lineup Aug 10-12 | BeatdownSound, Alloicess, Brian Boncher

Six06 Cafe & Bar Weekend Music Lineup Friday Aug 10 – DJ Alloicess Saturday Aug 11 – Chuck “BEATDOWNSOUND” Sunday Aug 12 – Tru Musica brunch with Brian Boncher  

0

WEEKEND LINEUP AUG 3 – AUG 5

Six06 Cafe & Bar Weekend Music Lineup Friday Aug 3 – Karl Almaria Saturday Aug 4 – Marcus Paragon Sunday Aug 5 – Tru Musica brunch with Victor Correa

0

WEEKEND LINEUP JUL 27-29

Six06 Cafe & Bar Weekly Music Lineup Friday July 27 – Fix06 @ Six06 Saturday July 28 – My Boy Elroy Sunday July 29 – Brian Boncher

0

FRIDAY JUL 27 | FIX06 @ SIX06

Six06 Cafe Bar presents: Fix06 at Six06 Come get your Greek, House, and Hip Hop FIX at the Six06 Music by DJ Con (Karistos GR) & DJ Kanos Piamos (Vordonia GR) Featuring Bongo Mike [...]

page 1 of 2